Governing Board

Helping us to find a brighter future and guide us in our mission to deliver high-quality health care, the Hahnemann University Hospital Board of Directors gives us the perspective we need to move forward. You’ll find the members of our governing board of directors listed below:

Gloria Donnelly
Dean & Professor
Drexel University College of Nursing

Michael P. Halter, CEO (Ex-Officio)
Hahnemann University Hospital 

Daniel Schidlow, M.D. (Ex-Officio)
Walter H. and Leonore Annenberg Dean and Sr. Vice President of Medical Affairs
Drexel University College of Medicine

Thomas A. Leonard, Esquire
Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel LLP 

The Honorable William J. Manfredi

Roland Morris, Esquire

Matthew Nagorsky, M.D.
University Otolaryngology Associate, PC 

Shiu-Lun Gary Ng, R.Ph., M.B.A.

Robert Promisloff, M.D
Drexel University College of Medicine
Drexel Respiratory 

Melissa Weiler Gerber
Executive Director
The Family Planning Council 

Jan Weinstock
Vice Chair
General Counsel & VP, Administration
Gift of Life Donor Program 

Lynette Brown-Sow
Community College of Philadelphia 

David Stein, M.D
Drexel Medicine 

Representative Brian Sims